Home / Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

Submitted in June 2019 by MJ:

Myles Johnson is an excellent divorce attorney – the Best of the Best! I HIGHLY recommend him and his legal team of paralegals and staff because I had a great experience with them. Myles is smart and savvy and fully committed to his clients as an attorney and mediator. He represented me in my divorce and when we went to court his talent and expertise rose to the top giving me confidence and inspiration during this hardship. I am so glad I had Johnson Law Group at my side! It made my divorce a little bit easier knowing this group had my back and worked hard to get me what was fair and equitable with the utmost care and concern for me as a client and most importantly as an individual.

Submitted in May 2019 by zarzegas:

My divorce was extremely difficult. I faced very serious allegations and the possibility of losing my children and almost complete financial ruin. I felt alone and desperate. If it hadn’t been for the professionals at Johnson Law Group my life would have been ruined for years to come if not permanently. Everyone at the firm demonstrated nothing but professionalism, compassion, and an unrelenting commitment to advocate for me. Mrs. Elizabeth Gregory litigated tirelessly in my behalf. I felt I had a friend in my corner who knew the law inside and out, a true world class litigator. She was there for me, to answer all my questions, and defend my case every step of the process. Mrs. Gregory was sincerely invested in my case and never rested. She encouraged me to continue the good fight when I thought I had nothing left in me. It was an honor and a privilege having Mrs. Gregory as my attorney. If what you need is the best in legal representation look no further. Johnson Law Group will ensure the best possible outcome no matter what your case is. If I’m ever in need of legal representation again, I will not even consider anybody else. Thank you JLG!

Submitted in April 2019 by Liz Burger:

I was in a very difficult custody/child support dispute with my ex-spouse. The Johnson law Group and in particular Elizabeth Gregory was phenomenal with their representation of my case. Working with her was such a wonderful experience, kept our goals at the top of every conversation, knew all points and avenues that we could take, never lead us in the wrong direction They worked tirelessly on my case and the outcome was exactly what I expected!
I would recommend this firm to anyone who is going through a family law issue.

Submitted in May 2019 by Sonja:

Very professional, and caring. Helped me through a difficult divorce and made what I thought was going to be an impossible process so much easier. Everything was handled well, they listened to all my concerns, and responded in a timely manner. I would highly recommend using Johnson Law Group, they are amazing!

Submitted in February 2019 by Caleb Rosenberger:

Amazing law firm. Professional, caring, organized. They will represent your best interests! They communicate well with you and are straight forward with everything from rates to the legal process. Myles Johnson is a experienced, knowledgeable, well-versed in the laws as they pertain in each county throughout the State of Colorado. As a client, I highly recommend Johnson Law Group!!

Submitted in May 2019 by Mista Margrine:

Johnson Law Group did and is doing an excellent job with my case. Quick response to questions, making the line of communication superb. Thanks for all help and wish you all a great future.

Submitted in February 2019 by Cierra Amar:

Johnson Law Group has the greatest Attorneys and staff in Colorado State. I recommend every family to choose this Law Firm. Attorney Genet Johnson and Myles Johnson has profound knowledge of the Law, and they can help individuals to have balance, peace of mind, avoid issues, assist with problems, work on important aspects of communication/listening, each solution carefully crafted, negotiate, prompted responding, support their clients, manage day to day operations, efficient, professional, prepare in a timely matter, reliable, trust worthy, explain everything before proceeding, dedicated, and patience. Johnson Law Group is #1 for supporting families.

Submitted in November 2019 by Wesley King:

Very Good Law firm. My case was handled very professionally with excellent results. I highly recommend Johnson Law Group. They will put you at ease and your concerns will be in good hands.

Submitted in February 2018 by Rob:

Myles and his firm did an excellent job on my case. He helped me settle a financial dispute with my ex-wife concerning my retirement income. He was firm and consistent while being very professional with the opposition. Myles was a good communicator and responded to questions and concerns promptly. I will definitely call him if I am ever in need of a lawyer.

Submitted in January 2018 by Nick:

Myles took great care in guiding a smooth process from start to finish drafting a prenuptial agreement. He was responsive, efficient, and coordinated well with my wife’s attorney. Very happy with the final result.

Submitted in January 2018 by Justin:

Myles represented me in my divorce. My spouse tried to take my daughter from me by filing an emergency motion to restrict my time based on lies. Myles showed the Judge the truth and undercut her allegations. The Judge ruled in our favor, granted me make up time, and ordered that my spouse pay my attorney fees for filing the false allegations. Thanks Myles!!!

Submitted in March 2017 by Leslie F.:

Myles and Genet are awesome! I have had to have several rewording of documents due to my ex-husband being in the military. I felt like I was bothering them but they said I could contact them anytime! I highly recommend the Johnson law office!! They are awesome!!

Submitted in February 2017 by anonymous:

Genet and Myles Johnson were two of the most helpful attorneys for us! Not only were they professional, articulate, kind, and knowledgeable but they were also on top of everything. They handled all of the scary details for us during a custody dispute so we didn’t need to worry about anything during this time. I truly appreciate their kindness and helpfulness and would recommend them to anyone seeking good representation for their family law needs.

Contract negotiation – Posted by a client (May 18, 2016)
5.0 stars

Genet was amazing, honest and thorough. The knowledge she helped me with during the process was very precise and comforting because it is clear that she knows her stuff! I would recommend her highly to anyone of my close friends and family. It was done in a timely manner and she was confident in her facts and standing ground.

Exceptional Lawyer and Person – Posted by Aaron (July 23, 2015)
5.0 stars

Myles is the best representation for anyone who has to go through an APR case. From day 1 he was very welcoming and attentive to me and what I was going through. I always felt very respected by him and the other members of his firm. Myles always took the time to really investigate any information or things involved with my case. I knew he was truly invested in my best wishes. When there were deadlines that needed to be met, they always were. If I was ever confused about a process, paperwork or court proceedings Myles took the time to explain and make sure I was comfortable and understood what was going on. All the way through Mediation Myles kept me level headed and focused. Listened to what I wanted and really fought to get it for me. He was an absolute success and I could not have asked for better representation. I will always recommend Myles to anyone in need an attorney.

Invaluable Attorney – Posted by Kristen (April 22, 2015)
5.0 stars

Myles was excellent during my divorce and custody case. I had a very high-stress, and complicated situation, and not only was he efficient, but he kept me at ease throughout the entire process. He is genuine and professional, and I could not recommend him enough.

Efficient and Effective – Posted by a client (November 1, 2015)
5.0 stars

Family law is always a sensitive and emotional area. Genet was attentive, empathetic, abs effective. She addressed our issue quickly and effectively, and she was integral in achieving the desired outcome. I would not hesitate to retain her services again, and wholeheartedly endorse her services for others.

X

Contact Form

We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

Quick Contact Form